The Democratic Party
|
Mississippi Democratic Party

Contact Us.

Chairman, Samuel Williams
(662) 349-2264 - Office
(901) 218-3207 - Cell
swilliams@desotodems.com
First Vice-Chair, Adrenne Walters
(662) 895-2259 - Office
awalters@desotodems.com
Second Vice-Chair, Michael "Mike" Smith
(901) 481-3968 - Office
msmith@desotodems.com
Secretary, Wanda Rodgers
(662) 404-2932 - Office
wrodgers@desotodems.com
Parliamentarian, Allen Scott
(901) 371-1863 - Office
ascott@desotodems.com
Treasurer, Ernestine Davis
(662) 429-8352 - Office
edavis@desotodems.com

Tools & Documents


Useful Links